Our Supporters

OtherHalf would like to thank the many supporters who have made everything possible. We couldn’t have done it without you!

Diamond Level Sponsors ($20,000+)
Sing Tao Canada Foundation
New Hope Foundation
Skymark Place – 3555 Don Mills Road, Toronto, Ontario
Collin & Carol Hong

Ruby Level Sponsors ($10,000-$19,999)
Benny & Ruby Lau
Chi Wai & Ludia Fong
Toronto Hong Kong Lions Club
Tom’s Place – 190 Baldwin Street, Toronto, Ontario (http://www.toms-place.com)

Emerald Level Sponsors ($5,000-$9,999)
Ming Jarm & Connie Lau
T&T Supermarket
New Foot Bar
Sweda Canada & Norman Tsui
Shiu Pong Enterprises
Andrew & Susan go
Tour East

Platinum Level Sponsors ($1,000-$4,999)
Alan & Alice Ho
Alfred Chu & Belinda Wong
Andrew & Glendy Chan
Anita Jay
Dr. Angela sun
ASAP reporting services Inc
Benjamin & Yubin Lee
Benson Sy
C S & S M Inc
Concord Adex Inc
David & Sophie Cheong
Eric & Angela Hui
Fantastic T Knitters Inc.
Frank Chau Rolex Boutique
Greenfield Golf
Harry Fung
Hennis Tse
Isaac & Josephine Kwong
James & Margaret Chim
Jennifer S Y Lee
Jose Kwok
Dr. & Mrs. Joseph K. H. Wong
M. T. Daniel & Tammy Wong
Ming Ping Law
Neinstein & Associates
Nelson Cheng
Nelson Ng & Grace Lee
Pauline Chui
RBC
The SE Lam Family
Sammy & June Lee
Simon Ho
Stella Chen
TD Waterhouse
Tim Kwan
Tone Performance
Vivian Thom
Wai Kwan Chan
Wanda Ho & Tom Pladsen
Winnie Cheung

Printing Sponsors
Best Deal Graphics and Printing – 30 Production Drive, Scarborough, Ontario (http://www.bdprint.com)
Horseshoe Press Inc. – 7500 Lowland Drive, Burnaby, British Columbia (http://www.horseshoepress.com)

Venue Sponsors
Agincourt Mall – 3850 Sheppard Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario (http://www.agincourtmall.net)
Catholic Crosscultural Services Mississauga – 4557 Hurontario Street, Mississauga, Ontario (http://www.cathcrosscultural.org)
Dragon City Mall – 280 Spadina Avenue, Toronto, Ontario (http://dragoncity.sites.toronto.com)
First Markham Place – 3255 Highway 7 East, Markham, Ontario (http://www.firstmarkhamplace.com)
Splendid China Mall – 4675 Steeles Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario (http://www.splendidchinamall.com)
Aberdeen Centre – 4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond, British Columbia (http://www.aberdeencentre.com)
Crystal Mall – 4500 Kingsway, Burnaby, British Columbia (http://www.thecrystalmall.ca)
Killarney Community Centre – 6260 Killarney Street, Vancouver, British Columbia (http://vancouver.ca/parks/cc/killarney/website/index.htm)
Calgary Chinese Cultural Centre – 197 1 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta (http://www.culturalcentre.ca)
Pacific Place Mall – 999 36th Street, North East Calgary, Alberta (http://www.pacificplacemall.com)
Montreal Chinese Community and Cultural Centre – 1088 Rue Clark, Montreal, Quebec (http://en.ccccmontreal.com)

Food and Drinks Sponsors
Dim Sum King Seafood Restaurant – 421 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario (http://www.dimsumking.ca)

Other Sponsors
FCCM
Power Unit

National Media
Fairchild Media Group – http://www.fairchildgroup.com
Sing Tao Media Group – http://singtao.ca
Canadian City Post – http://www.e-paper.ca/

Local Media
A1 Chinese Radio – http://www.ccue.com/a1_radio/web/
Radio Centre-Ville – http://www.radiocentreville.com

National Partners
CCM Canada – http://www.ccmcanada.org
Toronto Chinese Evangelistic Ministerial Fellowship – 204-3325 Victoria Park Avenue, Toronto, Ontario (http://www.tcemf.org)
Canadian Blood Services – http://www.blood.ca/
Héma-Québec – http://www.hema-quebec.qc.ca/

Local Community Partners
Across U-Hub – 160 Gibson Drive, Unit 1, Markham, Ontario (http://www.acrossuhub.com)
Chinatown Business Improvement Area – 287 Spadina Avenue, Unit D, Toronto, Ontario (http://www.chinatownbia.com)
Power Unit Youth Organization – http://power-unit.org
Toronto Chinese Community Church – 100 Acadia Avenue, Markham, Ontario (http://www.tccc.ca)
South Asians for Life – http://sa4l.org/

Community Supporters
Aqua Water Solutions – http://www.aquasolutions.ca
Ambassadors for Christ – http://www.afccanada.org
BayStreetBBS – http://www.baystreetbbs.ca
Calgary Chinese Community Services Association – http://www.cccsa.ca
Canadian Chinese Finance Association – http://www.theccfa.ca
Calgary Chinese Christian Business and Professional Association – http://www.cccbpa.ca
Herald Monthly – http://www.heraldmonthly.ca
Mississauga Chinese Alliance Church – 5710 Kennedy Road, Mississauga, Ontario (http://www.mcacon.org)
North American Association of Asian Professionals – http://www.naaaptoronto.org
Taiwan Young Professionals and Entrepreneurs Association – http://typea.ca/2009
Toronto Chinese United Church – 3300 Kennedy Road, Toronto, Ontario (http://chinese.tcuc.ca/tcuc_chinese/?lang=en)
Toronto Trillium Lions Club – http://trilliumlions.com
TV2Go Inc. – http://www.tv2go.com

Student Group Supporters
Canadian Asian Student Society – http://cass.sa.utoronto.ca
Lambda Phi Epsilon (U of T Fraternity) – http://tolambdas.com
Lifeline – UTM Blood and Stem Cell Society – https://www.facebook.com/groups/112768465493107/

en_USEnglish
zh_HKChinese en_USEnglish